What Time Does Dead Space Release?

What Time Does Dead Space Release?
Images via EA

Written by 

Joshua Boyles

Posted 

24th Jan 2023 13:41

If you're as keen as we are to jump into Dead Space, then you'll likely want to know the exact release time. EA Motive has painstakingly reimagined the 2008 classic of Dead Space in the Frostbite engine, and it's looking fantastic. There's not long left until players can jump into the upcoming title, but when is the exact Dead Space release time?

Dead Space Release Time: When Can You Play It?

Dead Space Release Time
Click to enlarge

Dead Space is all set for a global launch, which means you should be able to play it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you are located. Here is a list of all the times you can play Dead Space according to your location:

  • Los Angeles: 8AM PST, January 27
  • Mexico City: 10AM CST, January 27
  • New York: 11AM EST, January 27
  • Sao Paulo: 1PM BST, January 27
  • London: 4PM GMT, January 27
  • Berlin: 5PM CET, January 27
  • Hong Kong: Midnight HKT, January 28
  • Beijing: Midnight CST, January 28
  • Tokyo: 1AM JST, January 28
  • Syndey: 3AM AEDT, January 28

Dead Space Preload Time

If you want to jump into Dead Space right when the release time hits, then it's worth preloading the game beforehand. Thankfully, EA has revealed exactly when you can preload Dead Space depending on the platform you play on:

  • Xbox Series X|S: Midnight PST, January 20
  • PS5: Midnight PST, January 25
  • PC: Midnight PST, January 25

There's much to be excited about with this new version of Dead Space. Motive has recreated the original game completely from scratch, so even if you've played the original game before, this one should feel like a brand-new experience.

For more Dead Space guides, keep reading GGRecon.

Trending
Dead Space Remake: How To Fix Building Shaders
How To Refuel The Engines In Dead Space Remake
What's Included In The Dead Space Remake Deluxe Edition?
How To Destroy The Barricade In Dead Space Remake
How To Follow Nicole's Hologram In Dead Space Remake