WELCOME TO THE TEAM

If you ever want to manage your favourites, change your details or update your marketing preferences, just visit ‘My Account’

Personalise your GGRecon experience so that the information presented is bespoke to your likes
Games
Call of Duty
Fortnite
VALORANT
Apex Legends
Pokemon
FIFA
Roblox
MultiVersus
Overwatch 2
LOL
RL
Elden Ring
Destiny
Streamers
CS:GO
Horror
Trending
Pokemon Go
Lost Ark
Genshin Impact
Entertainment
Slime Rancher 2
TV & Movies
Why Should I Join GGRECON?
Welcome
to the team
Sign Up via Social Media:
Or Sign Up Manually
Select A Country
Already got an account? Login Here
WHY GGRECON?

Customise the 'My News' page to create your own personalised experience

Recommended content based on your favourite games, teams, streaming stars and esports players

Exclusive articles, features, interviews and guides by our
award-nominated editorial team

Follow your favourite
players & streamers

RESET YOUR PASSWORD
Complete!
Success! You’ve reset your password
You’ll now be able to use this password to login successfully
RESET YOUR PASSWORD
RESET YOUR
PASSWORD
FORGOT PASSWORD
FORGOT PASSWORD
Email sent! Check your inbox

We’ve sent a link to the email ‘’.

Please follow the instructions in this email
to reset your password

FORGOT PASSWORD
FORGOT PASSWORD
Please enter your username so we can send you a link to reset your password
Welcome back to
Enter your details below to log into the GGRecon Site:
Login via Social Media:
Or Login Manually
Not a GGRecon member yet? Sign Up Here
WHY GGRECON?

Customise the 'My News' page to create your own personalised experience

Recommended content based on your favourite games, teams, streaming stars and esports players

Exclusive articles, features, interviews and guides by our
award-nominated editorial team

Follow your favourite
players & streamers

Coming Soon

We're making improvements to your experience, and we'll have new features ready for you in the near future!

Want to be the first to here about it?

Why Should I Join GGRECON?
Complete your sign up
 
Select A Country
Already got an account? Login Here
WHY GGRECON?

Customise the 'My News' page to create your own personalised experience

Recommended content based on your favourite games, teams, streaming stars and esports players

Exclusive articles, features, interviews and guides by our
award-nominated editorial team

Follow your favourite
players & streamers

Steelrising Release Time

Steelrising Release Time
Images via Spiders

Written by 

Tarran Stockton

Posted 

7th Sep 2022 11:10

You'll probably want to know the Steelrising release time so you can jump into the souls-like action RPG set against the backdrop of the French Revolution as soon as possible and start the fun. Steelrising is the latest title from European developer Spiders, and their latest title looks to be their most unique. So if you're looking for an explainer of the Steelrising release time in your region, we've got you covered. 

Steelrising Release Time

Steelrising Release Time
Click to enlarge

Steelrising is set for a worldwide launch on September 8, which is tomorrow as of writing this, and will be available for the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC platforms. Most players will be able to begin the game in the morning, with it releasing at 9 am BST (10 am CEST/1 am PT/4am ET). For those in other time zones, it will release at 8 am UTC, 6 pm AEST, and 8 am NZST. 

If you preorder the standard edition of the game now, you will receive the Marie-Antoinette outfit as part of the package, while purchasing the Bastille edition will net you the Discus Chain DLC weapon and the Cagliostro's Secrets expansion is set for release in November later this year. You can also preload the game now and try the demo if you purchase it before launch.

 

If you're interested in the game but aren't committed to purchasing it yet, make sure to check out our Steelrising review

That's all for our explainer on the Steelrising release time, and now you know what times the game is set to drop and when you will be able to play. 

Trending
Scorn Release Date, Trailers, Gameplay, And Platforms
Slime Rancher 2 New Slimes: A Full List
Video Game Releases October 2022
How To Sign Up For Warhammer 40K Darktide Beta
Portal RTX Release Date