Pentiment Release Time

Pentiment Release Time
Images via Obsidian

Written by 

Tarran Stockton

Posted 

14th Nov 2022 16:18

You may want to know about the Pentiment release time, so you can jump into this brand-new medieval murder mystery right as it launches and begin your adventure early. Pentiment is an RPG that takes place in 16th-century Bavaria, where you're tasked with investigating a murder that your friend has been accused of. It also features a period-relevant art style that's based on manuscripts and woodcuts, giving it a unique aesthetic. If all of this sounds like your mug of ale, check out the Pentiment release time for your region below. 

Pentiment Release Time

Pentiment is set to release on November 15 with a worldwide launch, however, the American West Coast will get it in the late hours of November 14. The release time is set for 7 am GMT (2 am EST/11 pm PST/8 am CEST). You can also check the embedded tweet above so you can see the exact release time in your region, as it covers most of the world. Due to the differences in the time zones, the game will be launching in the early morning in many areas, so you may need to wait until your duties are done for that day before playing. 

Pentiment will be releasing on the Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC platforms, with no differences between the release times based on platform. It will also be available on Xbox Game Pass, so if you want to try before you buy or just experience it without paying full price, you have the option. 

That's all for our breakdown of the Pentiment release time, and now you have an idea of when you can begin playing the game in your time zone. 

Make sure you also check out everything you should know about the game with our Pentiment release date guide. 

Trending
Soul Knight Codes (November 2022)
Crusader Kings 3 Best Starts
Are Dark Souls Servers Back Up?
Is Victoria 3 On Game Pass?
Harvestella Release Time