Harvestella Release Time

Harvestella Release Time
Images via Square Enix

Written by 

Harry Boulton

Posted 

4th Nov 2022 12:38

The Harvestella release time is nearly here, so get your giant swords and watering cans ready as it's nearly time to jump in. Harvestella is the latest game from Square Enix, that blends together JRPG and farming sim elements in a fantastical world, and many players are excited to get started in their journey. So, to find out all the details about the Harvestella release time, make sure to carry on reading down below.

Harvestella Release Time

Click to enlarge

The official Harvestella release time is scheduled for 2PM GMT/3PM CEST/10AM ET/7AM PT on November 4, 2022. This lines up with the traditional 11PM Japan time release of the game, so you won't have to wait for very long to play it now. It is great that there is a single global release time for the game, as there is nothing worse than having to wait for your own regional time while others are already enjoying the game.

Harvestella is releasing on both the Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam, so you will have a few ways to play it if you've got either of those options. Unfortunately, at this current time there is no news about a potential PlayStation or Xbox release for the game, but will hopefully be in the future. 

Much like Square Enix's other recent releases, for example, The Diofield Chronicle, Harvestella will cost £49.99/$59.99, which is of course slightly under the standard price for a full game nowadays. From what has been revealed, it appears to be a rather lengthy game - as JRPGs always are - so there is plenty of content inside for you to get your money's worth.

So, that wraps it up for this guide on the Harvestella release time, giving you all the information you might need about when the game comes out, which platforms it is releasing on, and how much it will cost you. For all of the latest gaming news and guides though, make sure to stay tuned to GGRecon.

Trending
Alan Wake 2: Leaks & Everything We Know
Slitterhead: Gameplay, Trailers & Everything We Know
Payday 3: Leaks, Trailers & Everything We Know
System Shock 3: Leaks & Everything We Know
Insomniac's Wolverine: Leaks, Trailers & Everything We Know