WELCOME TO THE TEAM

If you ever want to manage your favourites, change your details or update your marketing preferences, just visit ‘My Account’

Personalise your GGRecon experience so that the information presented is bespoke to your likes
Games
Call of Duty
Fortnite
VALORANT
Apex Legends
Pokemon
FIFA
Roblox
MultiVersus
Overwatch 2
LOL
RL
Elden Ring
Destiny
Streamers
CS:GO
Horror
Trending
Pokemon Go
Lost Ark
Genshin Impact
Slime Rancher 2
Why Should I Join GGRECON?
Welcome
to the team
Sign Up via Social Media:
Or Sign Up Manually
Select A Country
Already got an account? Login Here
WHY GGRECON?

Customise the 'My News' page to create your own personalised experience

Recommended content based on your favourite games, teams, streaming stars and esports players

Exclusive articles, features, interviews and guides by our
award-nominated editorial team

Follow your favourite
players & streamers

RESET YOUR PASSWORD
Complete!
Success! You’ve reset your password
You’ll now be able to use this password to login successfully
RESET YOUR PASSWORD
RESET YOUR
PASSWORD
FORGOT PASSWORD
FORGOT PASSWORD
Email sent! Check your inbox

We’ve sent a link to the email ‘’.

Please follow the instructions in this email
to reset your password

FORGOT PASSWORD
FORGOT PASSWORD
Please enter your username so we can send you a link to reset your password
Welcome back to
Enter your details below to log into the GGRecon Site:
Login via Social Media:
Or Login Manually
Not a GGRecon member yet? Sign Up Here
WHY GGRECON?

Customise the 'My News' page to create your own personalised experience

Recommended content based on your favourite games, teams, streaming stars and esports players

Exclusive articles, features, interviews and guides by our
award-nominated editorial team

Follow your favourite
players & streamers

Coming Soon

We're making improvements to your experience, and we'll have new features ready for you in the near future!

Want to be the first to here about it?

Why Should I Join GGRECON?
Complete your sign up
 
Select A Country
Already got an account? Login Here
WHY GGRECON?

Customise the 'My News' page to create your own personalised experience

Recommended content based on your favourite games, teams, streaming stars and esports players

Exclusive articles, features, interviews and guides by our
award-nominated editorial team

Follow your favourite
players & streamers

As Dusk Falls Release Time

As Dusk Falls Release Time
Images via Interior/Night

Written by 

Tarran Stockton

Posted 

19th Jul 2022 15:07

You will want to know the As Dusk Falls release time if you are looking forward to the debut title from Interior/Night, a developer comprised of ex-Quantic Dream employees. As Dusk Falls is a narrative drama with a pretty unique art style that mixes limited animation with photorealistic paintings, making it stand out to many gamers looking for their next story fix. It's set to release on the day of writing this, July 19, but when is the As Dusk Falls release time?

As Dusk Falls Release Time 

As Dusk Falls Release Time
Click to enlarge

As Dusk Falls will receive a worldwide release at the exact same time on July 19, allowing players in any territory to download it and hop on once it releases. It's release time is set for 5pm BST (9am PDT/12pm EDT), so players in the UK will get a chance to play once the work day is finishing up. Above, we also have an official release time map that highlights when it will be playable in a tonne of different locations.

 

If your time zone isn't listed, then just convert one of the times into your local time, and that should be when you can play the game. We've also listed the official release times below:

  • Seattle: July 19th, 9 AM PDT
  • Mexico City: July 19th, 11 AM CDT
  • New York: July 19th, 12 PM EDT
  • São Paulo: July 19th, 1 PM BRT
  • London: July 19th, 5 PM BST
  • Berlin: July 19th, 6 PM CEST
  • Riyadh: July 19th, 7 PM AST
  • New Dheli: July 19th, 9:30 PM IST
  • Hong Kong: July 20th, 12 AM HKT
  • Tokyo: July 20th, 1 AM JST
  • Sydney: July 20th, 2 AM AEST
  • Auckland: July 20th, 4 AM NZST

As Dusk Falls will also release for the Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC, and will also be available through Game Pass from release. 

That's all for our primer on the As Dusk Falls release time, and now you know when you can play the game in your territory. 

Trending
Slime Rancher 2 Radiant Ore: Where To Get And Uses
How To Sign Up For Warhammer 40K Darktide Beta
Portal RTX Release Date
Serial Cleaners Release Time
Octopath Traveller 2: Release Date, Trailers, Gameplay, And More