The Sims 4 Growing Together Expansion Pack release time

The Sims 4 Growing Together Expansion Pack release time
Images via Maxis

Written by 

Kiera Mills

Published 

15th Mar 2023 10:00

The Sims 4 Growing Together release is fast approaching, bringing with it a host of new familial interactions and a milestone system between the generations of your sims family. If you're excited about The Sims 4 Growing Together and want to know the date and time of its release, stick around and we'll tell you when.

What time does The Sims 4 Growing Together release?

The Sims 4 Growing Together release
Click to enlarge

The Sims 4 Growing Together is set to launch on March 16 globally. The expansion pack will release across PC and consoles at the following time as per your time zone:

  • 6PM CET Central European Time
  • 10AM PT Pacific Time
  • 5PM GMT Greenwich Mean Time
  • 1PM ET Eastern Time
  • 2PM AT Atlantic Time
  • 4AM AET (March 17) Australian Eastern Time
  • 6AM NZDT (March 17) New Zealand Daylight Time
  • 12PM CT Central Time
  • 2AM JST Japan Standard Time

The baby update is also scheduled for a release date of March 14. This is a free update for all Sims players and will introduce the new infant life stage to the game. The infant life stage will play a large role in The Sims 4 Growing Together expansion pack.

Although infants will be free with the base game, to get extra milestones, clothing and infant-related build and buy items, you will need a copy of the base game and The Sims 4 Growing Together expansion pack.

Where to play The Sims 4 Growing Together

The Sims 4 Growing Together release time
Click to enlarge

You can pre-order The Sims 4 Growing Together expansion via the EA website or the EA app, which has now replaced Origin. The website also previews all the new CAS and build mode items arriving with the pack.

If you pre-order or buy before April 27th you will gain the following bonus content:

  • Prime of Childhood Swing Set
  • Lil' Whalebert Toddler Slide
  • PowerWalk Companion

  • For more Sims 4 help, check out our guide to all Sims 4 pregnancy cheats and get prepared for the infant update ahead of time.

Kiera is a former GGRecon Guides Writer.

Trending
The Sims 4 Style Influencer career explained, including cheats
The Sims 4 MC Command Center mod explained, how to get & use cheats
How to graduate from high school in The Sims 4
How to add a Sim to a household in The Sims 4
The Sims 4 Expansions list of all Kit, Stuff & Game Pack DLCs in order (2024)