Senua's Saga Hellblade 2 release times across all zones

Senua's Saga Hellblade 2 release times across all zones
Images via Ninja Theory

Written by 

Joshua Boyles

Published 

15th May 2024 12:25

Highlights:

  • Senua's Sacrifice Hellblade 2 will release simultaneously in all time zones at 9 AM BST on May 21, 2024
  • The game will also release at the same time across both Xbox and PC platforms

Ninja Theory has revealed the exact release time for Senua’s Saga Hellblade 2, letting us know exactly when we’ll be able to dive into the second part of the Norse adventure.

Below, I’ve listed out the exact time that the game will launch in a variety of time zones on May 21, 2024.

Full list of release times across time zones

Time Zone Release Time
PDT 1 AM
CST 2 AM
CDT 3 AM
EDT 4 AM
BRT 5 AM
GMT 8 AM
BST 9 AM
CEST 10 AM
AST 11 AM
IST 1:30 PM
HKT 4 PM
JST 5 PM
AEST 6 PM
NZST 8 PM

Hellblade 2 is set to launch simultaneously in all time zones, meaning that everyone will gain access at the same time, no matter where you live. You won’t be able to use the New Zealand trick to get early access like some other games have let you do in the past.

These release times are also unanimous across both Xbox and PC. So, if you’re looking to play the game on either Xbox or Steam, you’ll get access to the game at exactly the same time.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Get exclusive news, content, and discounts sent directly to your inbox

You've joined our newsletter. Thank you!
Sorry, there has been an issue in subscribing to the newsletter.

That’s everything you need to know about the release time of Senua’s Saga Hellblade 2. For more helpful Hellblade 2 guides, we’ve also covered all the voice actors and cast, whether the game is on Xbox Game Pass, and the PC system requirements and download size.

Joshua Boyles
About the author
Joshua Boyles
Joshua is the Guides Editor at GGRecon. After graduating with a BA (Hons) degree in Broadcast Journalism, he previously wrote for publications such as FragHero and GameByte. You can often find him diving deep into fantasy RPGs such as Skyrim and The Witcher, or tearing it up in Call of Duty and Battlefield. He's also often spotted hiking in the wilderness, usually blasting Arctic Monkeys.
Why trust GGRecon?

Established in 2019, we don’t just cover games - we live them. Our expert team is full of dedicated gamers, qualified journalists, and industry insiders who collectively boast decades of experience covering gaming and esports. This deep-rooted expertise allows us to provide authoritative and nuanced perspectives first-hand from a team who are playing, and researching every game covered on our website. 

Our foundation is built on a profound commitment to editorial independence, ensuring our content remains free from external influence and advertising pressures and is held to the highest level of editorial conduct, integrity, and quality. 

Every article on GGRecon comes from rigorous research, informed analysis, and a passion for gaming that resonates with our readers. We uphold these standards through a transparent editorial policy, accessible here, which governs our processes and maintains our accountability.

Trending
Is Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2 coming to Xbox Game Pass?
All Ship Modules in Helldivers 2 & what they do