How to play in early access of RoboCop: Rogue City

How to play in early access of RoboCop: Rogue City
Images via Teyon

Written by 

Tarran Stockton

Published 

30th Oct 2023 11:39

With the launch of RoboCop: Rogue City fast approaching, you'll likely want to know how you can play early access to hop into the shoes of the iconic 80s movie star ahead of time - and what times it'll release for PC and console. 

RoboCop: Rogue City is a first-person adventure game that sees the part man, part machine return to the streets of Old Detroit for a new story. The game is more than just a mindless shooter too, as there are RPG mechanics like dialogue trees, story choices, and skill trees, all of which affect your route through the game - so here's a rundown of how (and when) you can dive in early.  

How to play RoboCop: Rogue City in early access

the RoboCop: Rogue City Alex Murphy edition, which offers early access
Click to enlarge

If you want to play RoboCop: Rogue City early access, you'll need to pre-order the Alex Murphy edition of the game for £49.99/$59.99. This can be done on the following storefronts: PlayStation | Xbox | Epic Games | Steam

This gives you 48 hours of early access, so you can begin playing the game on October 31, instead of the November 2 launch. And if you're not sure as to whether you want to pre-order the game, our RoboCop: Rogue City preview will help you to decide.

RoboCop: Rogue City early access release times

The launch times for Rogue City's early access period are different for both PC and console, so check out the table below to find out when you can hop in: 

Console release times

Timezone Release Time
GMT 9 am
CEST 11 am
PST 2 am
EST 5 am
AEST 7 pm
NZST 9 pm
BRT 6 am

PC release times

Timezone Release Time
GMT 5 pm
CEST 7 pm
PST 10 am
EST 1 pm
AEST 3 am
NZST 5 am
BRT 2 pm

That's all for our coverage of the RoboCop: Rogue City early access release times, and how to play early.

For more guides and news on all of the latest games, be sure to check out our trending homepage.

Tarran is a Senior Guides Writer at GGRecon. He previously wrote reviews for his college newspaper before studying Media and Communication at university. His favourite genres include role-playing games, strategy games, and boomer shooters - along with anything indie. You can also find him in the pit at local hardcore shows.

Trending
All Rise of the Ronin editions & pre-order bonuses compared
Mythic Summon Idle RPG codes & how to redeem Gacha Tickets
Chronicle of Infinity codes & how to redeem them all
All Brawlhalla codes to redeem new characters
All active Bonehead codes for Chests & Gems