All Foamstars release times for all timezones

All Foamstars release times for all timezones
Images via Square Enix

Written by 

Joshua Boyles

Published 

5th Feb 2024 16:38

If you're excited about the chance to play Foamstars during its February 6 release date, you'll be looking to find out the exact release time so you can jump in as part of the first wave of players. 

Foamstars takes the multiplayer party shooter mechanics of Splatoon and swaps paint with foam. As you cover the map in the substance, you can create slides to surf around, vantage points to snipe enemies, and cover to escape the chaos of battle. 

Check out our coverage of the game below, where we explain the release times in most major timezones.

All Foamstars release times

The Foamstars release time has been confirmed on the game's PlayStation store page, with it set to launch at 5 pm GMT on February 6. Check out the table below to find out what that means for your timezone.

Timezone Release Time
GMT 5 pm
CET 6 pm
PT 9 am
ET 12 pm
AET 4 am
NZST 5 am
BRT 2 pm

There doesn't appear to be any preload for the game, and considering it will release tomorrow as of writing this, we expect you won't be able to begin the download until it officially launches.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Get exclusive news, content, and discounts sent directly to your inbox

You've joined our newsletter. Thank you!
Sorry, there has been an issue in subscribing to the newsletter.

Check out our Foamstars homepage for more guides. We’ve also covered whether it's on PlayStation Plus, and how to unlock all the trophies.

Joshua is the Guides Editor at GGRecon. After graduating with a BA (Hons) degree in Broadcast Journalism, he previously wrote for publications such as FragHero and GameByte. You can often find him diving deep into fantasy RPGs such as Skyrim and The Witcher, or tearing it up in Call of Duty and Battlefield. He's also often spotted hiking in the wilderness, usually blasting Arctic Monkeys.