LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Achievements And Trophies

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Achievements And Trophies
Images via TT Games

Written by 

Daniel Hollis


9th Dec 2022 18:09

While Xbox hasn’t exactly been pushing out its own titles this year, they have been securing wins with third-party games that have leapt onto Xbox Game Pass. From day-one titles to some arriving a few months later, it’s hard to go more than a few weeks without another big hitter joining the service.

The latest is LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, a huge AAA game that was only released back in May, but is now available for subscribers to download and play at a moment’s notice. As with any other title, a whole host of achievements are also available to uncover. If you’re curious as to what the achievement, or even trophy list for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is, here is every single one available in the game.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga: All Achievements And Trophies

Click to enlarge

If you’re venturing off to a galaxy far, far away, and you want to come back with a full completion as a momentum of your adventure, you’re going to have to put in a bit of effort. 

The achievements and trophies for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will task you to travel to every planet, sweep up every collectible, and unlock every possible unlockable the game has to offer. It’s a lot of work, but here’s what you’re working towards:

  • The Phantom Menace – Complete "Episode I - The Phantom Menace"
  • Attack of the Clones – Complete "Episode II - Attack of the Clones"
  • Revenge of the Sith – Complete "Episode III - Revenge of the Sith"
  • A New Hope – Complete "Episode IV - A New Hope"
  • The Empire Strikes Back – Complete "Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back"
  • Return of the Jedi – Complete "Episode VI - Return of the Jedi"
  • The Force Awakens – Complete "Episode VII - The Force Awakens"
  • The Last Jedi – Complete "Episode VIII - The Last Jedi"
  • The Rise of Skywalker – Complete "Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker"
  • The Arkanis Sector – Complete all events on Geonosis and Tatooine
  • Greater Javin – Complete all events on Bespin, Crait and Hoth
  • New Territories – Complete all events on Cantonica, Yavin 4 and Ajan Kloss
  • Rishi Maze – Complete all events on Kamino
  • The Interior – Complete all events on Coruscant, Jakku and Takodana
  • The Slice – Complete all events on Kashyyyk and Kijimi
  • Trailing Sectors – Complete all events on D'Qar, Naboo and Pasaana
  • Unknown Regions – Complete all events on Ahch-To, Endor, Kef Bir and Exegol
  • Western Reaches – Complete all events on Dagobah, Mustafar, Utapau
  • "You think you're some kind of Jedi?" – Achieve True Jedi in a single level
  • "Impressive, most impressive" – Complete all 'Level Challenges' in a single level
  • "A fine addition to my collection" – Collect all Minikits in a single level
  • "Raw, untamed power" – Fully upgrade a character class
  • "The fastest hunk of junk in the galaxy" – Complete all races in the Galaxy
  • "Do or do not. There is no try" – Complete all Galaxy Challenges
  • "Jedi Business" – Use Jedi Mind Tricks to make 5 people fight simultaneously in the Cantina
  • "I've never seen a real one!" – Ride all creatures throughout the Galaxy
  • "You guys got yourself a ship!" – Earn 17,000 studs
  • "Get the crews to their fighters" – Destroy 100 TIE fighters
  • "Aggressive Negotiations" – Defeat 3 enemies at the same time with an explosion
  • "And who gave you permission...?" – Shoot helmets off 50 enemies
  • "A little short for a Stormtrooper..." – Create 25 disguises as a Hero character
  • "I don't like you either!" – Achieve a combat multiplier score of 30

As you can see, there’s a lot of busy work to be getting on with, and factoring in everything, you’re looking at roughly 70+ hours to fully complete LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. It’s a big, daunting task, but for those who are one with the force, it should be no tall order. There are no difficult achievements, and in-game cheats can be enabled with the ability to still unlock achievements and trophies.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga: All Cheat Codes