Here are all the times for the Fortnite event!

14:15, 15 Jun 2020

After a few delays, Epic Games is hosting their in-game event for the launch of Chapter 2 Season 3 of Fortnite - 'The Device' on Monday, June 15.

The clock is ticking, his plan is in place, can the Storm be Broken?

The event will take place in-game, on every platform; PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, iOS and Android. 

Several Fortnite dataminers have been trawling the game files to find out what could happen during the event. Many of these include "water" and "rain" sounds, backing up the theory that many have been discussing - that the iconic Fortnite map will flood following a massive storm. 

Hatches began opening around the map, as it was revealed that a "doomsday" device was being built in Midas' hideout. 

Fortnite Device Event Time

What time does The Device event start?

The in-game event begins at 11am PT, 2pm ET, and 7pm BST on Monday, June 15. Log in about thirty minutes before to avoid being stuck in server queues, and get your front-row seat for the event.

 

Make sure you log in for the latest Fortnite in-game event!

 

Images via Epic Games

Latest Gaming News
Esports Calendar